Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in TradeMed.

Please contact us via email or phone below and one of our support staff will get back to you as quickly as possible:

info@TradeMed.com
To request general information or send your comments on TradeMed
advertising@TradeMed.com
To request information regarding online advertising options that can help your company increase global export sales
supplier@TradeMed.com
To request Supplier information or to send your comments regarding any of the Supplier services
buyer@TradeMed.com
To request Buyer related information or to send your comments regarding any of the Buyer services

Regional Contacts:

USA Tel (1) 954-893-0003 USA@TradeMed.com
UK Tel (44) 1753-892-791 UK@TradeMed.com
Germany Tel (49) 9771-3528 Germany@TradeMed.com
Italy Tel (39) 010-570-4948 Italy@TradeMed.com
France,    Belgium Tel: (32) 11-224-397 Benelux@TradeMed.com
Japan Tel (81) 3-5691-3335 Japan@TradeMed.com
China Tel (86) 755-837-53877 China@TradeMed.com
Korea Tel (82) 2-7200-121 Korea@TradeMed.com




 Globetech Media
Copyright © 2000-2014 TradeMed.com. All rights reserved. | Terms And Conditions